Previous films by Markus Imhoof

Markus Imhoofs films received numerous awards, among others a Oscar nomination for the best foreign movie, Silver Bear for best script and best director, Award of the Federation of the International Cinematographic Press, Prix Rene Clair, David di Donatello and several quality premiums of the Swiss Department of Inner affairs.

Feature Films:

1996: Fire in Paradise

1990: The Mountain

1986: The Journey

1981: The Boat is full

1977: Thaw

1974: Escape Risk

Documentary Films:

1991: Les petites illusions

1982: Via Scarlatti 20

1972: Volksmund

1970: 5 Kuenstlerportraits

1969: Ormenis 199+69

1968: Rondo

Television Films:

1979: Isewixer

Collaborating Partners